Welcome

Welcome to Sac Umpires. To comment, join the new discussions in the forum, read and contribute to the Wiki area about local rules etc., please register or log in.

baserunning

Runner Interference?

Bases loaded 3-2 count. R3 well into foul territory for lead-off. Pitch is hit  and R3 catches ball near 45' line,  5' in foul territory. Nothing, or runner interference?  

Syndicate content

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Recent comments

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.

Who's new

  • Chris Daniels
  • darin gressman
  • Howard L. Burne...
  • bob fost
  • Rhybon mayfield